Contact

WG Leads/Deliverable Leaders Contact Details

WG 1 Leader

Leadership Position
Name
Country
Email
WG 1 Leader
Paulo Rocha
Portugal
paulo.rocha@ipdj.pt

WG2 Leads
Deliverable Leads

Leadership Position
Name
Country
Email
WG 2 Leaders
Cristina Cortis
Italy
c.cortis@unicas.it
Paul Mork
Norway
paul.mork@ntnu.no
D2.3 Leader/s
Giancarlo Condello
Taiwan
giancarlo.condello@gmail.com
Andrea Fusco
Italy
andrea.fusco@unicas.it
D2.4 Leader/s
Daniele Conte
Lithuania
daniele.conte@isu.it
Anne Lovise Nordstoga
Norway
anne.l.nordstoga@ntnu.no
D2.5 Leader/s
Fiona Ling
UK
f.ling@northumbria.ac.uk
Anna Marcuzzi
Norway
anna.marcuzzi@ntnu.no
Linda Ernstsen
Norway
linda.ernstsen@ntnu.no
Simone Ciaccioni
Italy
simoneciaccioni@yahoo.it
D2.6 Leader/s
Antonino Bianco
Italy
antonino.bianco@unipa.it
Cecilie K Øverås
Norway
cecilie.overas@ntnu.no

WG3 Leads
Deliverable Leads

Leadership Position
Name
Country
Email
WG 3 Leaders
Mekdes Gebremariam
Norway
mekdes.gebremariam@medisin.uio.no
José Ribeiro
Portugal
jribeiro@fade.up.pt
D3.1 Leader
Judith Jelsma
Netherlands
j.jelsma@amsterdamumc.nl
D3.2 Leader
Samuel Honorio
Portugal
samuelhonorio@hotmail.com
D3.3 Leader
Yael Netz
Israel
neyael@wincol.ac.il

WG4 Leads
Deliverable Leads

Leadership Position
Name
Country
Email
WG 4 Leaders
Eco De Geus
Netherlands
eco.de.geus@vu.nl
Hidde van der Ploeg
Netherlands
hp.vanderploeg@amsterdamumc.nl
D4.2 Leader/s
Elin Kolle
Norway
elink@nih.no
Bjørge Hansen
Norway
bjorge.h.hansen@uia.no
D4.4 Leader/s
Paul Kelly
UK
p.kelly@ed.ac.uk
Tessa Strain
UK
Tessa.Strain@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk
D4.5 Leader/s
Alan Donnelly
Ireland
Alan.Donnelly@ul.ie
Kieran Dowd
Ireland
kdowd@ait.ie